Force Elementary

Home of the Roadrunners

Directory

Force Elementary is a culturally diverse school where parents as well as students of all ethnicities are welcome. The staff is extremely dedicated and passionate about teaching to the whole child.

Our school culture ensures that parents as well as the school community is involved in the learning process of each student:

By having a variety of cultural backgrounds, each member of our staff brings something unique to the school culture. Meet our team below:

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Teresa Paraprofessional teresa_acosta@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Mary Paraprofessional mary_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Arteaga, Chris Music - Stage chris_arteaga@dpsk12.org
Avila, Noemy Facility Manager NOEMY_AVILA@dpsk12.org
Billman, Kayla Physical Education - Room 113 kayla_billman@dpsk12.org
Burke, Valerie Principal valerie_burke@dpsk12.org
Buschman, Leslie Art - Room 207 leslie_buschman@dpsk12.org
Castro, Steven Assistant Facility Manager , steven_castro@dpsk12.org
Cazares, Ana Health Aide ana_cazares@dpsk12.org
Cervantes, Davene Special Education - Room 218A , davene_cervantes@dpsk12.org
Codova-Jojola, Cheryl Literacy Intervention - Room 201 cheryl_codova-jojola@dpsk12.org
Croan, Stephanie 4th Grade - Room 211 , stephanie_croan@dpsk12.org
Day, Eden Literacy Intervention - Room 202 eden_day@dpsk12.org
Douglas-Tran, Holly 5th Grade - Room 216 , holly_douglas-tran@dpsk12.org
Eurich, Alexandra 5th Grade - Room 209 , alexandra_eurich@dpsk12.org
Fisk, Robyn 2nd Grade - Room 107 , robyn_fisk@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Rodrigo Paraprofessional rodrigo_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Gallarzo, Lily Paraprofessional lily_gallarzo@dpsk12.org
Grenoble, Jeanne Paraprofessional jeanne_grenoble@dpsk12.org
Hauser, Kelsey Paraprofessional
Hernandez, Yolanda Kindergarten - Room 124 , yolanda_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Chrystal 1st Grade - Room 106 , chrystal_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Gabriela School Liaison - Room 115 gabriela_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Horonzy, Juanita Office Support Staff juanita_horonzy@dpsk12.org
Igo, Jody Head Start - Room 119 , jody_igo@dpsk12.org
Jaime, Sandra 2nd Grade - Room 110 , sandra_jaime@dpsk12.org
Kaspari, Michele Office Support Staff michele_kaspari@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Rebecca 4th Grade - Room 215 , rebecca_kennedy@dpsk12.org
Lara, Lorenza Vice Principal lorenza_lara@dpsk12.org
Leach, Mel Dean of Students mel_leach@dpsk12.org
Lisman, Amanda Speech - Room 120 amanda_lisman@dpsk12.org
Magana, Daisy Paraprofessional daisy_magana@dpsk12.org
Medina, Verona Paraprofessional verona_medina@dpsk12.org
Meredith, Dani Library Tech Para - Room 218 dani_meredith@dpsk12.org
Moore, Suzie Gifted and Talented - Room 213 suzie_moore@dpsk12.org
Newell, Amanda Special Education – Room 120 , amanda_newell@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Thanh Computer Tech Para - Room 210 thanh_nguyen@dpsk12.org
Parks, Maria Paraprofessional maria_parks@dpsk12.org
Perez Soto, Fernando Headstart Liaison - Room 104 fernando_perez-soto@dpsk12.org
Quinonez, Tiffany Nurse tiffany_quinonez@dpsk12.org
Ramos-Avila, Emilio Social Worker emilio_ramos-avila@dpsk12.org
Reading, Delkys 4th Grade - Room 217 , delkys_reading@dpsk12.org
Ready, Dana Psychologist dana_ready@dpsk12.org
Real, Connie Paraprofessional connie_real@dpsk12.org
Rios, Rosa Literacy Intervention - Room 202 rosa_rios@dpsk12.org
Rolph, Heather 3rd Grade - Room 206 , heather_rolph@dpsk12.org
Romoleroux, Piedad Head Start - Room 118 , piedad_romoleroux@dpsk12.org
Salas, Lupita Paraprofessional lupita_salas@dpsk12.org
Schmidt, Mark 5th Grade - Room 214 , mark_schmidt@dpsk12.org
Smart, Wyatt 3rd-5th Grade Affective Needs - Room 212 , wyatt_smart@dpsk12.org
Stephenson, Bridget 1st- and 2nd-grade Split , , bridget_stephenson@dpsk12.org
Tsikekwa, Gail Paraprofessional gail_tsikekwa@dpsk12.org
Varney, Morgan Kindergarten - Room 123 , morgan_varney@dpsk12.org
Wall, Katie Kindergarten - Room 117 , katie_wall@dpsk12.org
Weiss, Bridgett Math Intervention - Room 213 bridgett_weiss@dpsk12.org
Wendelin, Monica ECE - Room 121 , monica_wendelin
White, Juanita Paraprofessional juanita_white@dpsk12.org
Ziegler, Mary Math Intervention - Room 213 mary_ziegler@dpsk12.org
Zirkelbach, Grace 3rd Grade - Room 203 , grace_zirkelbach@dpsk12.org