Force Elementary

Home of the Roadrunners

Directory

Force Elementary is a culturally diverse school where parents as well as students of all ethnicities are welcome. The staff is extremely dedicated and passionate about teaching to the whole child.

Our school culture ensures that parents as well as the school community is involved in the learning process of each student:

By having a variety of cultural backgrounds, each member of our staff brings something unique to the school culture. Meet our team below:

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Teresa ELA-S Paraprofessional teresa_acosta@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Mary ELA-S Paraprofessional mary_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Arteaga, Chris Music - Stage chris_arteaga@dpsk12.org
Avila, Noemy Facility Manager NOEMY_AVILA@dpsk12.org
Billman, Kayla Physical Education - Room 113 kayla_billman@dpsk12.org
Burke, Valerie Principal valerie_burke@dpsk12.org
Cazares, Ana Health Aide ana_cazares@dpsk12.org
Cervantes, Davene Special Education - Room 218A , davene_cervantes@dpsk12.org
Codova-Jojola, Cheryl Literacy Intervention - Room 201 cheryl_codova-jojola@dpsk12.org
Croan, Stephanie ELA-E 4th Grade - Room 211 , stephanie_croan@dpsk12.org
Day, Eden Literacy Intervention - Room 202 eden_day@dpsk12.org
Eurich, Alexandra ELA-S 5th Grade - Room 209 , alexandra_eurich@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Rodrigo ELA-S Paraprofessional rodrigo_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Grenoble, Jeanne ELA-E Paraprofessional jeanne_grenoble@dpsk12.org
Hauser, Kelsey ELA-E Paraprofessional KELSEY_HAUSER@dpsk12.org
Hawkins, Alysa ELA-E 1st and 2nd Grade Split , , ALYSA_HAWKINS@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Yolanda ELA-S Kindergarten - Room 124 , yolanda_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Chrystal ELA-S Literacy Intervention- Room 201 , chrystal_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Horonzy, Juanita Office Support Staff juanita_horonzy@dpsk12.org
Jaime, Sandra ELA-S 2nd Grade - Room 110 , sandra_jaime@dpsk12.org
Kaspari, Michele Office Support Staff michele_kaspari@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Rebecca ELA-E 4th Grade - Room 215 , rebecca_kennedy@dpsk12.org
Lara, Lorenza Vice Principal lorenza_lara@dpsk12.org
Leach, Mel Dean of Students MELISSA_LEACH@dpsk12.org
Lisman, Amanda Speech - Room 120 amanda_lisman@dpsk12.org
Magana, Daisy ELA-S Paraprofessional daisy_magana@dpsk12.org
Magorian, Colleen ELA-E Kindergarten - Room 117 , COLLEEN_MAGORIAN@dpsk12.org
Marcotte, Danielle ELA-E head Start - Room 119 , DANIELLE_MARCOTTE@dpsk12.org
Medina, Verona ELA-S 3rd Grade Teacher , verona_medina@dpsk12.org
Moore, Suzie Gifted and Talented - Room 213 suzie_moore@dpsk12.org
Newell, Amanda Special Education – Room 120 , amanda_newell@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Thanh Computer Tech Para - Room 210 thanh_nguyen@dpsk12.org
Perez Soto, Fernando Headstart Liaison - Room 104 fernando_perez-soto@dpsk12.org
Quinonez, Tiffany Nurse tiffany_quinonez@dpsk12.org
Ramos-Avila, Emilio Social Worker emilio_ramos-avila@dpsk12.org
Ready, Dana Psychologist dana_ready@dpsk12.org
Real, Connie ELA-E Paraprofessional connie_real@dpsk12.org
Rios, Rosa ELA-S 1st Grade Teacher - Room 106 , rosa_rios@dpsk12.org
Rolph, Heather ELA-E 3rd Grade - Room 206 , heather_rolph@dpsk12.org
Romoleroux, Piedad ELA-S Head Start - Room 118 , piedad_romoleroux@dpsk12.org
Schmidt, Mark ELA-E 5th Grade - Room 214 , mark_schmidt@dpsk12.org
Smart, Wyatt 3rd-5th Grade Affective Needs - Room 212 , wyatt_smart@dpsk12.org
Stephenson, Bridget ELA-E 2nd-grade-Room 111 , , bridget_stephenson@dpsk12.org
Tsikekwa, Gail ELA-E Paraprofessional gail_tsikekwa@dpsk12.org
Varney, Morgan ELA-E Kindergarten - Room 123 , morgan_varney@dpsk12.org
Weiss, Bridgett Math Intervention - Room 213 bridgett_weiss@dpsk12.org
Wendelin, Monica ELA S/E - ECE - Room 121 , monica_wendelin
White, Juanita ELA-E Paraprofessional juanita_white@dpsk12.org
Withrow, Kira ELA-S 4th Grade Teacher-Room 217 , KIRA_WITHROW@dpsk12.org
Ziegler, Mary Math Intervention - Room 213 mary_ziegler@dpsk12.org