Force Elementary

Home of the Roadrunners

Directory

Force Elementary is a culturally diverse school where parents as well as students of all ethnicities are welcome. The staff is extremely dedicated and passionate about teaching to the whole child.

Our school culture ensures that parents as well as the school community is involved in the learning process of each student:

By having a variety of cultural backgrounds, each member of our staff brings something unique to the school culture. Meet our team below:

Name Title Department Email
Acosta, Teresa ELA-S Paraprofessional , teresa_acosta@dpsk12.org
Arteaga, Chris Music - Stage chris_arteaga@dpsk12.org
Avila, Noemy Facility Manager NOEMY_AVILA@dpsk12.org
Billman, Kayla Physical Education - Room 113 kayla_billman@dpsk12.org
Burke, Valerie Principal valerie_burke@dpsk12.org
Cazares, Ana Health Aide , ana_cazares@dpsk12.org
Cervantes, Davene Special Education - Room 218A , davene_cervantes@dpsk12.org
Codova-Jojola, Cheryl Literacy Intervention - Room 201 cheryl_codova-jojola@dpsk12.org
Croan, Stephanie ELA-E 4th Grade - Room 211 , stephanie_croan@dpsk12.org
Day, Eden Literacy Intervention - Room 202 eden_day@dpsk12.org
Eurich, Alexandra ELA-S 5th Grade - Room 209 , alexandra_eurich@dpsk12.org
Ford, Leslie AN 3-5 Grade - Room 212 , Leslie_Ford@dpsk12.org
Fuentes, Rodrigo ELA-S Paraprofessional rodrigo_fuentes@dpsk12.org
Glatthar, Alexa Special Education – Room 120 , Alexa_Glatthar@dpsk12.net
Grenoble, Jeanne ELA-E Paraprofessional , jeanne_grenoble@dpsk12.org
Hawkins, Alysa ELA-E 1st and 2nd Grade Split , ALYSA_HAWKINS@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Yolanda ELA-S Kindergarten - Room 124 , yolanda_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Chrystal ELA-S Literacy Intervention- Room 201 chrystal_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Horonzy, Juanita Office Support Staff juanita_horonzy@dpsk12.org
Kaspari, Michele Office Support Staff michele_kaspari@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Rebecca ELA-E 4th Grade - Room 215 , rebecca_kennedy@dpsk12.org
Lara, Lorenza Vice Principal lorenza_lara@dpsk12.org
Leach, Mel Dean of Students MELISSA_LEACH@dpsk12.org
Lisman, Amanda Speech - Room 120 amanda_lisman@dpsk12.org
Magana, Daisy ELA-S Paraprofessional , daisy_magana@dpsk12.org
Magorian, Colleen ELA-E Kindergarten - Room 117 , COLLEEN_MAGORIAN@dpsk12.org
Marcotte, Danielle ELA-E head Start - Room 119 , DANIELLE_MARCOTTE@dpsk12.org
Marquez, Jennifer Nurse , JENNIFER_MARQUEZ@dpsk12.org
Medina, Verona Paraprofessional , verona_medina@dpsk12.org
Moore, Suzie Gifted and Talented - Room 213 suzie_moore@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Thanh Computer Tech Para - Room 210 thanh_nguyen@dpsk12.org
Ramos-Avila, Emilio Social Worker emilio_ramos-avila@dpsk12.org
Real, Connie ELA-E Paraprofessional , connie_real@dpsk12.org
Rios, Rosa ELA-S 1st Grade Teacher - Room 106 , rosa_rios@dpsk12.org
Rolph, Heather ELA-E 3rd Grade - Room 206 , heather_rolph@dpsk12.org
Romoleroux, Piedad ELA-S Head Start - Room 118 , piedad_romoleroux@dpsk12.org
Ruiz-Nolan, Dominique ELA-S 2nd Grade - Room 110 , Dominique_Ruiz-Nolan@dpsk12.org
Schmidt, Mark ELA-E 5th Grade - Room 214 , mark_schmidt@dpsk12.org
Stephenson, Bridget ELA-E 2nd-grade-Room 111 bridget_stephenson@dpsk12.org
Tsikekwa, Gail ELA-E Paraprofessional , gail_tsikekwa@dpsk12.org
Varney, Morgan ELA-E Kindergarten - Room 123 , morgan_varney@dpsk12.org
Wendelin, Monica ELA S/E - ECE - Room 121 , monica_wendelin
White, Juanita ELA-E Paraprofessional , juanita_white@dpsk12.org
Wijewardane, Raj School Psychologist rajinda_wijewardane@dpsk12.net
Williams, Katelyn 1/2 Split Grade Teacher , , KATELYN_WILLIAMS@dpsk12.org
Withrow, Kira ELA-S 4th Grade Teacher-Room 217 , KIRA_WITHROW@dpsk12.org
Wright, Savanna ELA-S 3rd Grade - Room 203 , Savanna_Wright@dpsk12.org