Force Staff

Administrative Staff

Valerie Burke Principal Email: valerie_burke@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7402
Diego Romero Vice Principal Email: diego_romero@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7406
Michelle Kaspari Secretary Email: michelle_kaspari@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7404
Juanita Horonzy Secretary Email: juanita_horonzy@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7401

Teaching Staff

Piedad Romoleroux Head Start- Room 118 Email: piedad_romoleroux@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7411
Nicole Enomoto Head Start- Room 119 Email: nicole_enomoto@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7439
Jennifer Monson ECE- Room 121 Email: jennifer_monson@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7441
Cheryl Cordova-Jojola Kindergarten- Room 117 Email: cheryl_cordova@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7436
Amber Bourgeois Kindergarten- Room 117 Email: amber_bourgeois@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7436
Morgan Varney Kindergarten- Room 123 Email: morgan_varney@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7443
Sole Wanamaker Kindergarten- Room 124 Email: sole_wanamaker@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7444
Rosa Rios 1st Grade- Room 106 Email: rosa_rios@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7421
Linda Chase 1st Grade- Room 111 Email: linda_chase@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7422
Sheila Stradley 1st Grade- Room 122 Email: sheila_stradley@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7433
Delkys Reading 1st/2nd Grade- Room 110 Email: delkys_reading@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7419
Robyn Fisk 2nd Grade- Room 107 Email: robyn_fisk@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7434
Julie Chiang 2nd Grade- Room 108 Email: julie_chiang@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7423
Claudia Hauschild 2nd/3rd Grade- Room 109 Email: claudia_hauschild@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7424
Heather Rolph 3rd Grade- Room 206 Email: heather_rolph@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7426
Kathleen McHugh 3rd Grade- Room 203 Email: kathleen_mchugh@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7446
Jennifer Segura 3rd Grade- Room 204 Email: jennifer_segura@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7447
Corey Wagner 3rd Grade- Room 205 Email: corey_wagner@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7448
Louise Do 3rd/4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies- Room 205 (3rd) and 217(4th) Email: louise_do@dpsk12.org 3rd:(720) 424-74484th: (720) 424-7461
Stephanie Croan 4th Grade- Room 211 Email: stephanie_croan@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7455
Katherine Simmons 4th Grade- Room 215 Email: katherine_simmons@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7459
Brian Clark 4th Grade- Room 217 Email: brian_clark@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7461
Alexandra Eurich 5th Grade- Room 209 Email: alexandra_eurich@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7453
Mark Schmidt 5th Grade- Room 214 Email: mark_schmidt@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7458
John Schauble 5th Grade- Room 216 Email: john_schauble@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7460
Michael Hardin 3rd-5th Grade Affective Needs- Room 212 Email: michael_hardin@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7420

Specialists

Davene Cervantes Special Ed.- Room 120 Email: davene_cervantes@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7440
Kathryn Grosse-Hendershot Special Ed. – Room 120 Email: kathryn_hendershot@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7418
Nikki Hoff Speech- Room 120 Email: nikki_hoff@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7418
Donna Elich Art- Room 207 Email: donna_elich@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7451
Amanda BrannonWebsite Computer- Room 210 Email: amanda_brannon@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7454
Thanh Nguyen Computer Tech Para- Room 210 Email: thanh_nguyen3@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7454
Chris Arteaga Music- Stage Email: chris_arteaga@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7417
Donna Hensley Library Tech Para- Room 218 Email: donna_hensley@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7463
Deborah Ellis Physical Education- Room 113 Email: deborah_ellis@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7464
Zachary Lashley Physical Education- Room 113 Email: zachary_lashley@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7464
Lisa Stotts Psychologist- Room 112 Email: lisa_stotts@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7427
Jenny MarxWebsite Guidance Counselor- Room 112 Email: jenny_marx@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7435
Art Kerkezian Teacher Effectiveness Coach- Room 116 Email: art_kerkezian@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7437

Intervention

Mary Felix Literacy- Room 202 Email: mary_felix@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7450
Julie Variot Literacy- Room 202 Email: julie_variot@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7450
Corie Denslow Reading Intervention Spanish- Room 202 Email: corie_denslow@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7445
Janna Perry Reading Intervention Spanish- Room 202 Email: janna_perry@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7445
Krista Stewart Math Intervention-Room 213 Email: krista_stewart@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7457
Suzie Moore Gifted and Talented- Room 213 Email: suzie_moore@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7457
Aileen Campbell Humanities Facilitator and Reading Intervention- Room 201 Email: aileen_campbell@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7407
Fernando Perez Soto Headstart Liaison- Room 104 Email: fernando_perez-soto@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7414
Judy Martinez TEST Processing Para-Room 115E Email: judy_martinez@dpsk12.org
Holly Addington Nurse Email: holly_addington@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7405
Maria Lupita Salas Health Para Email: maria_salas2@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7405

Paraprofessionals

Monique Aragon Mary Archuleta Eden Day
Ariana Dominguez Tate Foster Megan Glenn
Jeanne Grenoble Diana Maciel Daisy Magana
Stephanie Mshigeni Maria Parks Connie Rael
Sharrisse Rasmussen Tara Sanders Emily Slane
Bradley Tallon America Torres Gail Tsikewa

Lunchroom

Karina Alvarez, Manager(720) 424-7408 Bianca Brohl Angelica Lopez
Roger Mex

Custodial Staff

Joe Montano Facility Manager Emailjoe_montano@dpsk12.org 720) 424-7409
Robert Martinez Assistant Facility Manager Emailrobert_martinez@dpsk12.org 720) 424-7452
Diamond White Part Time