Force Staff

Administrative Staff

Valerie Burke Principal Emailvalerie_burke@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7402
Diego Romero Vice Principal Emaildiego_romero@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7406
Michelle Kaspari Secretary Emailmichelle_kaspari@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7404
Juanita Horonzy Secretary Emailjuanita_horonzy@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7401

Teaching Staff

Piedad Romoleroux Head Start- Room 118 Email

piedad_romoleroux@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7411
Nicole Enomoto Head Start- Room 119 Email

nicole_enomoto@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7439
Jennifer Monson ECE- Room 121 Email

jennifer_monson@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7441
Cheryl Cordova-Jojola Kindergarten- Room 117 Email

cheryl_cordova@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7436
Amber Bourgeois Kindergarten- Room 117 Email

amber_bourgeois@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7436
Morgan Varney Kindergarten- Room 123 Email

morgan_varney@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7443
Sole Wanamaker Kindergarten- Room 124 Email

sole_wanamaker@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7444
Rosa Rios 1st Grade- Room 106 Email

rosa_rios@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7421
Linda Chase 1st Grade- Room 111 Email

linda_chase@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7422
Sheila Stradley 1st Grade- Room 122 Email

sheila_stradley@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7433
Delkys Reading 1st/2nd Grade- Room 110 Email

delkys_reading@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7419
Robyn Fisk 2nd Grade- Room 107 Email

robyn_fisk@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7434
Julie Chiang 2nd Grade- Room 108 Email

julie_chiang@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7423
Claudia Hauschild 2nd/3rd Grade- Room 109 Email

claudia_hauschild@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7424
Heather Rolph 3rd Grade- Room 206 Email

heather_rolph@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7426
Kathleen McHugh 3rd Grade- Room 203 Email

kathleen_mchugh@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7446
Jennifer Segura 3rd Grade- Room 204 Email

jennifer_segura@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7447
Corey Wagner 3rd Grade- Room 205 Email

corey_wagner@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7448
Louise Do 3rd/4th Grade Math, Science, Social Studies- Room 205 (3rd) and 217(4th) Email

louise_do@dpsk12.org

3rd:(720) 424-74484th: (720) 424-7461
Stephanie Croan 4th Grade- Room 211 Email

stephanie_croan@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7455
Katherine Simmons 4th Grade- Room 215 Email

katherine_simmons@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7459
Brian Clark 4th Grade- Room 217 Email

brian_clark@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7461
Alexandra Eurich 5th Grade- Room 209 Email

alexandra_eurich@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7453
Mark Schmidt 5th Grade- Room 214 Email

mark_schmidt@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7458
John Schauble 5th Grade- Room 216 Email

john_schauble@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7460
Michael Hardin 3rd-5th Grade Affective Needs- Room 212 Email

michael_hardin@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7420

Specialists

Davene Cervantes Special Ed.- Room 120 Email

davene_cervantes@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7440
Kathryn Grosse-Hendershot Special Ed. – Room 120 Email

kathryn_hendershot@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7418
Nikki Hoff Speech- Room 120 Email

nikki_hoff@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7418
Donna Elich Art- Room 207 Email

donna_elich@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7451
Amanda BrannonWebsite Computer- Room 210 Email

amanda_brannon@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7454
Thanh Nguyen Computer Tech Para- Room 210 Email

thanh_nguyen@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7454
Chris Arteaga Music- Stage Email

chris_arteaga@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7417
Donna Hensley Library Tech Para- Room 218 Email

donna_hensley@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7463
Deborah Ellis Physical Education- Room 113 Email

deborah_ellis@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7464
Zachary Lashley Physical Education- Room 113 Email

zachary_lashley@dpsk12.org

(720) 424-7464
Lisa Stotts Psychologist- Room 112 Emaillisa_stotts@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7427
Jenny MarxWebsite Guidance Counselor- Room 112 Emailjenny_marx@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7435
Art Kerkezian Teacher Effectiveness Coach- Room 116 Emailart_kerkezian@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7437

Intervention

Mary Felix Literacy- Room 202 Emailmary_felix@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7450
Julie Variot Literacy- Room 202 Emailjulie_variot@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7450
Corie Denslow Reading Intervention Spanish- Room 202 Emailcorie_denslow@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7445
Janna Perry Reading Intervention Spanish- Room 202 Emailjanna_perry@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7445
Krista Stewart Math Intervention-Room 213 Emailkrista_stewart@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7457
Suzie Moore Gifted and Talented- Room 213 Emailsuzie_moore@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7457
Aileen Campbell Humanities Facilitator and Reading Intervention- Room 201 Emailaileen_campbell@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7407
Fernando Perez Soto Headstart Liaison- Room 104 Emailfernando_perez-soto@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7414
Judy Martinez TEST Processing Para-Room 115E Emailjudy_martinez@dpsk12.org
Holly Addington Nurse Emailholly_addington@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7405
Maria Lupita Salas Health Para Emailmaria_salas2@dpsk12.org (720) 424-7405

Paraprofessionals

Monique Aragon Mary Archuleta Eden Day
Ariana Dominguez Tate Foster Megan Glenn
Jeanne Grenoble Diana Maciel Daisy Magana
Stephanie Mshigeni Maria Parks Connie Rael
Sharrisse Rasmussen Tara Sanders Emily Slane
Bradley Tallon America Torres Gail Tsikewa

Lunchroom

Karina Alvarez, Manager(720) 424-7408 Bianca Brohl Angelica Lopez
Roger Mex

Custodial Staff

Joe Montano Facility Manager Emailjoe_montano@dpsk12.org 720) 424-7409
Robert Martinez Assistant Facility Manager Emailrobert_martinez@dpsk12.org 720) 424-7452
Diamond White Part Time